Sunway Lagoon – 16 April 2011

Hi,

Saturday, I have date with my colleague when to Sunway Lagoon.

At fisrt I plan to avoid from the water park, because I’m lazy to take bath and change cloth the the time return to home.

At last, I get wet.. haha….. all the dry park is close due to weather not suitable because it raining a whole day. Make me feel so cool and freeze ^^

The first point we visit is wet park where there have a BIG pool inside the party. The place is look like real beach, actually is human made….

A cool day, the rain unstopable after all the wet party, we have when to uphill to play the some dry park game…. luckily when the time we reach the uphill the rain is stop and the worker allow us the play the game…

Around 4.30pm It time for me to go back…….

Bye Bye Sunway!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

